Logo: Salmon Arm Curling Centre

Mixed Bonspiel – March 10-12, 2023

Icon: Zoom Click/tap image(s) to enlarge

March 10, 2023

March 10-12, 2023

This fun bonspiel has loads of curling, a yummy supper and dancing, dancing, dancing (along with cash prizes).  Mixed team rules apply.  This is the last bonspiel of the season for our mixed teams.

Come dance and sing along with “The Barn Cats”!

  • Entry fee is $280 per team
  • Guaranteed 3 games
  • Calcutta $20 per team

Registration deadline:  March 4, 2023

Call (250-832-8700) or email your entry to

Loads of curling, loads of fun!


Summary of 2022 Event:

Thank you Scott Furevick for chairing this event and to ALL the volunteers!  Seamless and smooth!

A Winners:  Dave Belway, Melissa Gerow, Darin Gerow and Crystal Belway.

B Winners:  Cam Weir, Maya Belway, Wayne Shepherd, Mikaela Paetsch.

C Winners:  Scott Furevick, Tracey Latosky, Gerry Kovacs, Marnie Rushton.