Logo: Salmon Arm Curling Centre

Mens Open Bonspiel – Tentative

Icon: Zoom Click/tap image(s) to enlarge

January 29, 2021

Due to Covid-19 and our wish to fully comply with BC Government restrictions . . . ALL bonspiels are being assessed as we go along through our season.  It is important that we do NOT relax our fight against this disease!  We trust that you understand and do everything in your power to flatten the curve.

  • January 29-31, 2021
  • Mens & Ladies Combined Bonspiel
  • 2 Separate Bonspiels, 1 great weekend!

Note, the following details are from last year’s Bonspiel.

Reverse Draw• 50/50’s • 2-Blind Calcuttas •
Live Band! Dinner
Only $260